928.468.9400 (payson area)

Serving Arizona Residents & Businesses Since 2004

Rim Country: ( Payson | Star Valley | Pine | Strawberry | Christopher Creek | Tonto Village | Young | Forest Lakes | Beaver Valley | East Verde | Clints Wells | Happy Jack )

Prescott Area: ( Prescott | Presscott Valley | Chino Valley | Dewey | Dewey-Humboldt | Clarkdale | Cottonwood | Villages at Oak Creek | Sedona | And Beyond )

Darin North Bio David North Bio Team Information
Team Demographics:

Company Owners:
Darin B. North | Darin@UpNorthAir.com | (Mark., Fin., Admin, Log., Social Media, Web Dev.)
David R. North | Dave@UpNorthAir.com | (Service, Sales, Technical)

Key Positions:
Company Payroll Clerk:    Stacy D. North | Stacy@UpNorthAir.com
Payson Office Manager:    Doree J. Stratmeyer | Admin@UpNorthAir.com
Dispatch Officer:               Kerrey Weekly | Dispatch@UpNorthAir.com
Residential Sales:               Lynn Waters | Lynn@UpNorthAir.com
New Construction Sales:   William Nicholson | Will@UpNorthAir.com
Service Technician:            David North | Dave@UpNorthAir.com
Service Technician:            Jake Cummings | Jake@UpNorthAir.com
Service Technician:            Paul Cram | Paul@UpNorthAir.com
Install Technician:              Kevin Knapp | Kevin@UpNorthAir.com
Install Technician:              Jourdain Wood | Jourdain@UpNorthAir.com
Install Journeyman:            Kyle Knapp | Kyle@UpNorthAir.com
Share Us:
Home | Repairs | Replace | Duct Clean | Tech Tips | Blog | Contact Us | About Us | Mobile Page
© 2014 Copyright North Mechanical Heating & Cooling ☣ All Rights Extremely Reserved ☣
Licensed, Bonded, & Insured (ROC#196159)